skip to Main Content

English Lesson 1: The Solar System ระบบสุริยะ

บทเรียนภาษาอังกฤษเรื่อง Solar System ระบบสุริยะครับ เป็นการสรุปเนื้อหาสั้นๆครับ There are eight planets in our solar system; the Mercury, the Venus, the Earth, the Mars, the Jupiter, the Saturn, the Uranus and the Neptune. The Mercury - The first planet from the sun -…

Read More